The faculty is composed of three Departments:

  • Department of Management
  • Department of Business; and
  • Department of Tourism

The Faculty is committed to inspire students in achieving their goal as the best qualified human resources both in the business and tourism area.

The curricula are designed to provide a solid foundation of business and cooperation with companies, governmental and non-governmental and organizations, research and development institutions.